This lab would not be possible without the dedication and enthusiasm of the staff, graduate and undergraduate students

Staff

Martin Wimbush

Grants Specialist

mwimbush@wpi.edu

Please reload

Staff

Rafaat Zaini

Research Scientist

rzaini@wpi.edu

Neeraj Menon

Software Engineer

nsmenon@wpi.edu

Please reload

Graduate Students

Undergraduate Students

Avery Harrison

Pursuing MSc. and Ph.D., Learning Sciences and Technologies.

Advisor: Ivon Arroyo, Erin Ottmar

aeharrison@wpi.edu

Taylyn Hulse

Pursuing a Ph.D., Learning Sciences

Advisor: Erin Ottmar

trhulse@wpi.edu

Esther Agbaji

Pursuing MSc. and Ph.D., Computer Science

Advisor: Ivon Arroyo

ueagbaji@wpi.edu

Matt Micciolo

Pursuing a Masters, Interactive Media and Game Design

Advisor: Ivon Arroyo

mmicciolo@wpi.edu

Marvin Gutierrez

Pursuing a PhD., Learning Sciences

Advisor: Ivon Arroyo

marvin.gutierrez.922@gmail.com

Erik Erickson

Pursuing a Ph.D., Learning Sciences

Advisor: Ivon Arroyo

Daniel Manzo

Pursuing a Ph.D., Learning Sciences

Advisor: Erin Ottmar

dvmanzo@wpi.edu

Please reload

Luisa Perez Lacera

Major: Psychological Science

Minor: Computer Science

lmperezlacera@wpi.edu

Richard Valente

Major: Computer Science

Minor: Psychology

rcvalente@wpi.edu

Samantha Wells

Research Assistant

slwile@wpi.edu

Paris Lopez

Research Assistant

pllopez@wpi.edu

Please reload

Contact Us

© Copyright 2023 by Elementary school. Proudly created with Wix.com

Find Us At

Advanced Learning Labs

Salisbury Labs (SL 112)

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now